alex-bunday-_MdUz-1Ofsg-unsplash.jpg
edceee-G35D9jK1Bf0-unsplash.jpg
Non-egocentric nourishment.png

THE BREAKFAST CLUB 

Hakomi Breakfast Club is an informal practice group in the Hakomi method hosted by Hakomi practitioners and advanced students (over 45 training days) in Team Hakomi Norway, Mondays from

8.00 -9.00 am (CEST/CET) on Zoom.

We will first do a meditation together and then a "Loving Presence check-in", and then a sharing at the end.

To join the club is free of charge, but we would love a small donation to the association once in a while to keep the Zoom plan running and to further our online projects in general:). Go here, for more info on donation. 

 

 

 

 

When you register you will receive the Zoom-link every Monday morning (and a reminder email every Sunday, just in case) in the upcoming semester.

The Fall 2021 semester will start August 16 and ends December 20.

You register one time every semester, and join in on the Monday mornings you're able to:). See schedule for an overview. 

You will also get the opportunity to join the Breakfast Club group in the membership area on our web page, for discussions and inspiration.

You're also welcome to join this happening as lunch/dinner/night supper club;) Here are some examples of the time schedule around the world:

 

BST/IST/WEST (UK, Ireland, Portugal): 7-8 am

EEST/MSK/TRT (Tallinn, Athen, Moscow, Istanbul): 9-10 am

HKT/ CST(Hong Kong, Taiwan): 2-3 pm

JST (Japan): 3-4 pm

AEST (Melbourne, Sydney): 4-5 pm

NZST (New Zealand): 6-7 pm

HST (Honolulu): 8-9 pm.

PDT (Vancouver, Seattle, LA):11pm-midnight (Sunday)

We're looking forward to start the week the Hakomi Way with you:)