fre. 03. sep. | Zoom

Hakomi Weekend Reset

What is your relationship to the weekend? Or rest and relaxation? Do you often bring your challenges of the weekdays into the weekend? Let's explore this with the Hakomi method! Hosted by Hakomi practitioners and advanced students in Team Hakomi Norway. Free of charge/donation.
Hakomi Weekend Reset

Time and place

03. sep., 17:00 – 18:30 CEST
Zoom

About The Event

What is your relationship to the weekend? Or rest and relaxation? Do you often bring your challenges of the weekdays into the weekend? Let's explore this with the Hakomi method!

 Hosted by advanced students (over 45 training days) and practitioners in Team Hakomi Norway.

You're also welcome if you're totally new to the Hakomi method:) Note that a Hakomi practice is interactive. Which means that we always have our camera and sound on, and often meet in smaller groups in Breakout rooms. If you're new to method, you will always be supported in smaller groups by one person in the team or another advanced student. 

The Hakomi Weekend Reset is free of charge, or you can give a donation to Hakomi Norway so that we can further our open online practice groups. Read more here.

We speak English, but no advanced English skills is needed. 

Not from Norway or central Europe? Here's the time schedule of the event in other time zones:

BST (UK, Ireland, Portugal): 4 pm-5.30 pm

ART (Buenos Aires, Argentina): Noon-1.30 pm

EDT (New York): 11 am-12.30 pm  

CDT (Mexico City, Dallas): 10-11.30 am

PDT (Vancouver-Canada, Seattle, LA): 8 -9.30 am

CST & HKT (Taiwan, Hong Kong): 11 pm-00.30 am

Not finding your time zone?, go here

You can either decide to register for this specific Hakomi Weekend Reset or register to get reminder emails for all the upcoming Resets for fall 2021 (bi-weekly + 1 extra!). Hakomi Weekend Reset is an open practice group, which means that if you register, and can't make it, you don't need to let us know (but do of course appreciate it!)

Here's the fall 2021 Schedule:

        Aug 20

        Sep 3

        Sep 17

        Oct 1

        Oct 15

        Oct 29

        Nov 12

        Nov 26

        Dec 10

        Dec 17 (Hakomi Holiday Reset. A special 2 hour event where several people in the team facilitates their favorite Hakomi practices that they learned this semester)

Velkommen!Welcome!

Share this event