Sun, Oct 10 | Zoom

Hakomi Practitioner Session Practice (2)

Welcome to our practice group where we focus on practicing on how to give a Hakomi session, and giving feedback (in a Hakomi way) to others. The focus this time will be on setting up experiments (Phase 2). We recommend that you have at least 10 training days to join. Velkommen!
Registration is Closed
Hakomi Practitioner Session Practice (2)

Time and place

Oct 10, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM GMT+2
Zoom

About The Event

Welcome to our  practice group where we focus on practicing on how to give a Hakomi session, and giving feedback (in a Hakomi way) to others. The focus this time will be on setting up experiments (Phase 2). We recommend that you have at least to a couple of trainings to join.  But if you have any questions about this, please write to us at info@hakomi.no. Velkommen! Welcome!

After an introduction, we will split up in groups (Zoom Breakout rooms) of 4-5 people where one will do a session and we will stop every ten minutes for a discussion. There will be a certified practitioner or an advanced student in each room that have experience with this type of work. 

This group is multilevel, which means that you don't have to been to deepening skills or certification courses to join. But we recommend that you've been to at least a couple of trainings with an international Hakomi trainer. 

To join this practice group is free of charge, but if you're able to,  we would love a donation to the association Hakomi Norway, so that we can keep supporting Hakomi students on their practitioner journey with our online practice groups. 

10am-12 pm Norway time is:  

9 am-11am UK/Ireland 

4 pm-6 pm Taiwan/HongKong 

6 pm-8 pm Melbourne

8 pm-10 pm New Zealand

Share this event