top of page

søn. 19. sep.

|

Zoom

Hakomi Practitioner Session Practice

Welcome to our first practice group where we focus on practicing on how to give a Hakomi session, and giving feedback (in a Hakomi way) to others.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Hakomi Practitioner Session Practice
Hakomi Practitioner Session Practice

Tid og sted

19. sep. 2021, 10:00 – 12:00 CEST

Zoom

Deltakere

Om arrangementet

Welcome to our first practice group where we focus on practicing on how to give a Hakomi session, and giving feedback (in a Hakomi way) to others. 

After an introduction, we will split up in groups (Zoom Breakout rooms) of 4-5 people where one will do a session and we will stop every ten minutes for a discussion. There will be a certified practitioner or an advanced student in each room that have experience with this type of work. 

This group is multilevel, which means that you don't have to been to deepening skills or certification courses to join. But we recommend that you've been to at least a couple of trainings with an international Hakomi trainer. 

To join this practice group is free of charge, but if you're able to,  we would love a donation to the association Hakomi Norway, so that we can keep supporting Hakomi students on their practitioner journey with our online practice groups. 

10am-12 pm Norway time is:  

9 am-11am UK/Ireland 

4 pm-6 pm Taiwan/HongKong 

6 pm-8 pm Melbourne

8 pm-10 pm New Zealand

Del arrangementet

bottom of page