top of page

man. 15. aug.

|

Zoom

Hakomi Breakfast Club Fall 2022

Start your week with some Loving Presence! Hakomi Breakfast Club is an informal practice group in the Hakomi method hosted by practitioners and advanced students in Team Hakomi Norway. Free of charge/on donation.

Registration is closed
See other events
Hakomi Breakfast Club Fall 2022
Hakomi Breakfast Club Fall 2022

Tid og sted

15. aug. 2022, 08:00 – 09:00 CEST

Zoom

Deltakere

Om arrangementet

Hakomi Breakfast Club is an informal practice group in the Hakomi method hosted by Hakomi practitioners and advanced students (over 45 training days) in Team Hakomi Norway

We will first do a joint mindfulness exploration together, then a practice in pairs, and then a sharing at the end.

Time:

Mondays, 8.00 -9.00 am (CEST/CET) on Zoom.

The Fall  2022 semester will start August 15 and end December 19.

Registration & Cost:

To join the club is free of charge, but we would love a small donation to the association once in a while to keep the Zoom plan running and to further our online projects in general:). Go here, for more info on donation.

When you register you will receive the Zoom-link every Monday morning (and a reminder email every Sunday, just in case) in the upcoming semester. You register one time every semester, and join in on the Monday mornings you're able to:).

For whom:

Every level of experience with Hakomi is welcome to join! Also you that is new to the method. And you don't need to follow a training with us or any other team to join. You're also welcome to just observe the first time (mark this in the registration form), if that's feel easier. 

Language: English. We're an international group:) But if you're in a breakout room with someone who shares your native language, you're of course more than welcome to speak that language. 

Other info: 

You will also get the opportunity to join the Breakfast Club group in the membership area on our web page, for discussions and inspiration.

You're also welcome to join this happening as lunch/dinner/night supper club;) Here are some examples of the time schedule around the world:

BST/IST/WEST (UK, Ireland, Portugal): 7-8 am

EEST (Tallinn, Athen): 9-10 am

HKT/ CST(Hong Kong, Taiwan): 2-3 pm (3-4 pm from October 31)

JST (Japan): 3-4 pm (4-5 pm from October 31)

AEST (Melbourne, Sydney): 4-5 pm (6-7 pm from October 31)

NZDT (New Zealand): 7-8 pm 

HST (Honolulu): 8-9 pm.

PDT (Vancouver, Seattle, LA):11pm-midnight (Sunday)

Check your time zone difference here.

This event has a group. You’re welcome to join the group once you register for the event.
1 update in the group

Del arrangementet

bottom of page