top of page

man. 31. jan.

|

Zoom

Hakomi Breakfast Club

Start your week with some Loving Presence! Hakomi Breakfast Club is an informal practice group in the Hakomi method hosted by practitioners and advanced students in Team Hakomi Norway. To join the club is free of charge, but we would love a small donation to the association once in a while:)

Registration is closed
See other events
Hakomi Breakfast Club
Hakomi Breakfast Club

Tid og sted

31. jan. 2022, 08:00 – 09:00 CET

Zoom

Deltakere

Om arrangementet

Hakomi Breakfast Club is an informal practice group in the Hakomi method hosted by Hakomi practitioners and advanced students (over 45 training days) in Team Hakomi Norway, 

Mondays from

8.00 -9.00 am (CEST/CET) on Zoom.

We will first do a meditation together and then a "Loving Presence check-in", and then a sharing at the end.

To join the club is free of charge, but we would love a small donation to the association once in a while to keep the Zoom plan running and to further our online projects in general:). Go here, for more info on donation.

Every level of experience with Hakomi is welcome to join! Also you that is new to the method. And you don't need to follow a training with us or any other team to join.

When you register you will receive the Zoom-link every Monday morning (and a reminder email every Sunday, just in case) in the upcoming semester.

The Spring 2022 semester will start January 10 and end June 20. 

You register one time every semester, and join in on the Monday mornings you're able to:).

The only Monday there will be no meeting it's in the Easter Holiday (April 11)-

You will also get the opportunity to join the Breakfast Club group in the membership area on our web page, for discussions and inspiration.

You're also welcome to join this happening as lunch/dinner/night supper club;) Here are some examples of the time schedule around the world:

BST/IST/WEST (UK, Ireland, Portugal): 7-8 am

EEST/MSK/TRT (Tallinn, Athen, Moscow, Istanbul): 9-10 am

HKT/ CST(Hong Kong, Taiwan): 2-3 pm

JST (Japan): 3-4 pm

AEST (Melbourne, Sydney): 4-5 pm

NZST (New Zealand): 6-7 pm

HST (Honolulu): 8-9 pm.

PDT (Vancouver, Seattle, LA):11pm-midnight (Sunday)

We're looking forward to start the week the Hakomi Way with you:)

Del arrangementet

bottom of page