top of page

søn. 29. jan.

|

Zoom

Emotional Nourishment Festival Breakfast Club Special!

Can't join the festival in Oslo? Don't be sad. We've created a breakfast club special so that you can join in on the first part each days online. Joining the first part online is free of charge/on donation. You choose a ticket fee of choice when registering.

Registration is closed
See other events
Emotional Nourishment Festival Breakfast Club Special!
Emotional Nourishment Festival Breakfast Club Special!

Tid og sted

29. jan. 2023, 10:00 – 11:30 CET

Zoom

Deltakere

Om arrangementet

Can't join the festival in Oslo? Don't be sad. We've created a breakfast club special so that you can join in on the first part each day online. The structure of the meeting will be a bit different than the regular Mondays (30 minutes longer and as a hybrid in person/online).

We will first do a practice together and then a practice in pairs (breakout rooms), and then a sharing at the end. The theme both days will be on Mindfulness/Quieting the Mind,  but we will do different practices each day.

To join the club meetings this weekend is free of charge/on donation. You choose a ticket fee of choice when registering.  If you're not able to donate or prefer to donate later, you just write zero (0) in the checkout. 

Go here, for more info on donation.

Every level of experience with Hakomi is welcome to join! Also you that is new to the method. And you don't need to follow a training with us or any other team to join.

When you register you will only register for the breakfast club connected to the festival, but you can also sign up for the breakfast club that's on Mondays from 8-9 am CET in the same registration form if you want to! 

You're also welcome to join this happening as lunch/dinner/night supper club;) Here are some examples of the time schedule around the world:

BST/IST/WEST (UK, Ireland, Portugal): 9-10.30 am

EEST/MSK/TRT (Tallinn, Athen, Moscow, Istanbul): 11 am-12.30 pm

HKT/ CST(Hong Kong, Taiwan): 5-6.30 pm

JST (Japan): 6-7.30 pm

AEST (Melbourne, Sydney): 8-9.30 pm

NZST (New Zealand): 10-11.30 pm

This event has a group. You’re welcome to join the group once you register for the event.
1 update in the group

Billetter

  • Both days

    Saturday January 28 and Sunday January 29

    Pay what you want
  • Saturday only

    Saturday January 28

    Pay what you want
  • Sunday only

    Sunday January 29

    Pay what you want

Total

kr 0,00

Del arrangementet

bottom of page